Junkman Radio: Episode 3


Listen to it here!

The Set List

  1. Caravan Palace – Lone Digger
  2. Pine Barons – Smile America
  3. Shivery Shakes – Thirsty
  4. Petrified Man – Beat Circus
  5. ProletR (feat. Taskrok) – Throw It Back
  6. The Bones of JR Jones – The Heat
  7. Too Many T’s – It Ain’t Right
  8. Mississippi State Convicts – John Henry
  9. Titus Andronicus – (I Am The) Electric Man
  10. Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes – Light Don’t Shine


Greg von Teig is an independent musician. He released his first EP in May of 2015. His most recent collection is Prisoner of His Dreams, a Bruce Springsteen cover album. Dedicated to his craft, he tries to find and promote the finest music by other artists through Junkman Radio.


Tell us what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s