Junkman Radio: Episode 2

Special thanks to Days n Daze

Listen here!

The Set List

  1. Holographic Sands – All Day Dream
  2. Spoonboy – Paint By Numbers
  3. Dirtwire – Rollin’
  4. JC Brooks and the Uptown Sound – Rouse Yourself
  5. Days n Daze – Day Gaunts
  6. Shawn James and the Shapeshifters – Just Because
  7. Zeal and Ardor – Bellator Hali Rha
  8. Chinese Man – Stand!
  9. Ramshackle Glory – Of Ballots and Barricades
  10. Your Heart Breaks – Unbind These Roots


Greg von Teig is an independent musician. He released his first EP in May of 2015. His most recent collection is Prisoner of His Dreams, a Bruce Springsteen cover album. Dedicated to his craft, he tries to find and promote the finest music by other artists through Junkman Radio.


Tell us what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s